ECONYL® - regenerted nylon

Olaf Benz is taking a stand on the use of sustainable fabrics. ECONYL® regenerated nylon is a product by Aquafil, one of the world’s leading synthetic fiber companies and also a pioneer when it comes to quality, innovation and sustainability. Olaf Benz’s use of Aquafil ECONYL® yarn in its new RED1903 range makes it an active member of the recycling economy – a process in which materials are maximised and waste minimised.

ECONYL® fiber is 100% made from nylon waste that has been collected from landfills and oceans around the world. It is the same as newly manufactured nylon, but can be recycled, recreated and reshaped over and over again. In other words, it allows new products to be created and purchased without consuming fresh resources.

RED1903 - based on ECONYL® fiber

The RED1903 range which is based on ECONYL® yarn, is an environmentally friendly alternative that demonstrates care for humanity and the environment. These collections contribute to the protection of our planet without sacrificing on design or quality.

The series is characterised by its super-soft, sporty microfibre fabric, bright colours and high elastane content. The following styles are available: mini pants, neo pants, brazil brief and mini string. The V-neck with regular cut completes the series as a matching top.

The high-quality underwear series RED1903 by olaf benz can be found in the online shop under "Collection" or you follow the link.

Visit the following websites for more information on ECONYL® regenerated nylon:

www.econyl.com
www.econyl.com/case-studies-fashion/olaf-benzs-collection



Klicken Sie hier, um Google Analytics zu deaktivieren.

ECONYL® - regeneriertes Nylon


Olaf Benz setzt ein Zeichen in punkto Nachhaltigkeit. ECONYL® regeneriertes Nylon ist ein Produkt von Aquafil, einem weltweit führenden Unternehmen in der Kunstfaserindustrie und zugleich Pionier in Qualität, Innovation und Nachhaltigkeit. Mit dem regenerierte Nylongarn ECONYL® von Aquafil wird Olaf Benz mit der Serie RED 1903 ein aktiver Teil der Kreislaufwirtschaft – ein Prozess, bei dem Material maximiert und Abfälle minimiert werden.

Die Garninnovation ECONYL® besteht zu 100% aus regenerierten Nylonfasern, vorwiegend aus Fischernetzen, die aus den Weltmeeren geborgen werden und anderen Nylonabfall. Um ECONYL® Garn zu produzieren, werden Nylonabfälle wieder in ihre Ausgangsstruktur zurückversetzt und es entsteht ein regeneriertes Nylon-Garn.

RED1903 & RED2004 - auf Basis von regeneriertem Nylon ECONYL®


Die Olaf Benz Serien RED1903 und RED2004 auf ECONYL®-Basis sind eine umweltfreundliche Alternative, die sich dadurch auszeichnet, dass Rücksicht auf Mensch und Umwelt genommen wird. Die Nylonfasern aus ECONYL® besitzen die gleiche hohe Qualität und Strapazierfähigkeit wie traditionelles Nylon. Ohne Abstriche an Design und Qualität, tragen diese Kollektionen zum Schutz unserer Erde bei.

Die Serien zeichnet sich durch einen superweichen, sportiven Mikrofaserstoff in strahlenden Farben und hohem Elasthan-Anteil aus.

Die hochqualitative Wäscheserien RED1903 und RED2004 von Olaf Benz finden Sie im Onlineshop unter Kollektionen oder folgen Sie den Links.


Auf den folgenden Webseiten finden Sie weitere Informationen zu ECONYL® regeneriertem Nylon:

https://www.econyl.com
https://www.econyl.com/blog/case-studies-fashion/olaf-benzs-collection/





GERMAN UNDERWEAR • OFFIZIELLER OLAF BENZ ONLINESHOP